WTMA Board

House of Representatives

Representative Mike Steele
12th Legislative District
Email: mike.steele@leg.wa.gov
Since 2018

Representative Cindy Ryu
32nd Legislative District
Email: cindy.ryu@leg.wa.gov
Since 2018

Representative Cyndy Jacobsen
Alternate
Assistant Minority Whip
25th Legislative District
Email: cyndy.jacobsen@leg.wa.gov
Since 2021

Representative Mike Chapman
Alternate
Assistant Majority Whip
24th Legislative District
Email: mike.chapman@leg.wa.gov
Since 2018

Senate Members

Senator Perry Dozier
16th Legislative District
Email: perry.dozier@leg.wa.gov
Since 2021

Senator Christine Rolfes
23rd Legislative District
Email: christine.rolfes@leg.wa.gov
Since 2021

Board of Directors

Terms are through June 30 of the respective year

Jodi Kayler
Mt. Spokane Ski and Snowboard Park
Email: jodi@mtspokane.com
Term: 2021-2025 (2nd term)

Vijay Patel, Treasurer
A1 Hospitality, Benton County
Email: vijay@hotelsa1.com
Term: 2021-25 (2nd term)

Chris Sbarbaro
Enterprise Holdings
Email: chris.sbarbaro@ehi.com
Term: 2021-2022

Marsha Massey, Secretary
Olympic Peninsula Visitor Bureau, Clallam County
Email: director@olympicpeninsula.org
Term: 2021-2025 (2nd term)

Cynthia Verge
Skagit Valley Tulip Festival, Skagit County
Email: cindy@tulipfestival.org
Term: 2021-2025 (2nd term)

Anthony Anton, Chair
Washington Hospitality Association
Email: anthonywtma@wahospitality.org
Term: 2021-2025 (2nd Term)

Tiffany Turner
Adrift Hospitality
Email: tiffany@adrifthospitality.com

Term: 2021-2025 (2nd term)

Jaime Loucky, Vice Chair
Washington Trails Association
Email: jloucky@wta.org
Term: 2021-2025

Tourism Marketing Advisory Committee

Kris Abrudan
Department of Transportation
Email: abrudak@wsdot.wa.gov

Open
Tribal Representative

Holly Wood
Washington State Parks & Recreation
Email: Holly.Wood@PARKS.WA.GOV 

Robb Zerr
Washington State Department of Commerce
Email: robb.zerr@commerce.wa.gov